Katheryn Foxx

Want to know more about Katheryn Foxx? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 96.5 FM Kiss Country!Full Bio


Watch Florida Georgia Line's Big Announcement


The first set of performers for next month’s ACM Awards has just been announced and it sounds like it’s gonna be an amazing show.

Artists confirmed to perform this year's show include ACM nominees Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, and Maren Morris. In addition, Backstreet Boys will make their ACM Awards debut performing with FGL.

The 52nd Annual ACM Awards, hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, will air live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, April 2nd at 8pm ET on CBS.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content