Circle TV Show's 'Opry' With Bobby Bones Premieres Tonight

placeholder image

The premiere of the all-new Opry, hosted by TV and radio personality Bobby Bones, will highlight some of country music’s hottest stars and new faces when it debuts Wednesday, February 26 on Circle.

The first episode of Opry will feature performances from superstars and Grand Ole Opry members, including Luke Combs, Darius Rucker and Old Crow Medicine Show as well as rising stars Jimmie Allen and Lainey Wilson.

Opry, produced by The Grand Ole Opry and Circle Media, debuts Wednesday, February 26 at 9 PM ET/8 PM CT/6 PM PT and will re-air each Wednesday night at Midnight ET/11 PM CT/9 PM PT.

Circle continues to grow with the addition of Houston, Minneapolis, Denver, Indianapolis, San Antonio, Columbus, Austin, Greensboro and Little Rock this week.

Circle is broadcast via an over-the-air digital multicast network and through cable television providers, Gray Television Stations and on other partners including New York, Los Angeles and Philadelphia. Viewers can visit www.CirclePlus.com for showtimes and to find out how to get the channel.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

96.5 FM Kiss Country · Cedar Rapids #1 for New Country
Listen Now on iHeartRadio