Country’s favorite quartet just got a big seal of approval from country’s favorite coach.

Blake Shelton took a break from his usual R-rated Twitter antics to give LBT’s new album Pain Killer a massive A-rating.

The group just revealed the album will feature its current single “Day Drinking” as well as tracks called “Girl Crush,” “Faster Guns” and “Things You Don’t Know About Me.”

Pain Killer will be released on Oct. 21.